2005-12-31 Paper from the EP Baltic Intergroup

In 2005 seven members of the European Parliament: Christopher Beazley, Michael Gahler, Satu Hassi, Thomas Hedrik Ilves, Girts Valdis Krsitovskis, Henrik Lax and Alexander Stubb formed the Baltic Strategy Working Group and constructed the first contribution into the development of a European Baltic Sea Strategy. To read the paper, pleae go to: Europe’s Strategy for the Baltic Sea Region