Honorary Badge of Merit awarded to Niels Chresten Andersen

During the meeting of the Euroregion Baltic Council on 5th March 2010, Mr Jacek Protas, President of Euroregion Baltic awarded Mr Niels Chresten Andersen with the Honorary Badge of Merit for his contribution to the development of Warmińsko-Mazurskie Region.

Mr Andersen has been long involved in cooperation projects between the region of Warmińsko-Mazurskie and Bornholm, but also involving partners from Euroregion Baltic and beyond (e.g. Ukraine). Congratulations, Niels, and wishes of more success from all of us!