Euroregion Baltic


  1. Regional Municipality of Bornholm
  2. Regional Council in Södra Småland
  3. Regional Council in Kalmar County
  4. Region Blekinge
  5. Association of Klaipeda Municipalities
  6. Kaliningrad Region
  7. Association of Polish Communes
  8. Pomorskie Region
  9. Warmińsko-Mazurskie Region



The content of this website is the sole responsibility of the author and can in no way be taken to reflect the views of the European Union, the Managing Authority or the Joint Secretariat of the South Baltic Cross-border Cooperation Programme 2014-2020. The project UMBRELLA is partly financed from the Interreg South Baltic Programme 2014-2020 through the European Regional Development Fund.