Voting on New 7 Wodnders Continues

You can still take part in the selection of new seven wonders of the world and give your vote to one of our member regions within Euroregion Baltic: Warmińsko-Mazurskie. To do so, check this website.

The content of this website is the sole responsibility of the author and can in no way be taken to reflect the views of the European Union, the Managing Authority or the Joint Secretariat of the South Baltic Cross-border Cooperation Programme 2014-2020. The project UMBRELLA is partly financed from the Interreg South Baltic Programme 2014-2020 through the European Regional Development Fund.