About ERB

Executive Board

Witold Wróblewski

ERB President, Chair of Board of Association of Polish Communes ERB

prezydent@umelblag.pl

Johan Sandberg

ERB Vice-President, Chair of the Regional Development Board Region Blekinge

Vytautas Grubliauskas

Chair of Board of Association of Klaipeda Region

meras@klaipeda.lt

Maria F. Kjaergaard

Member of ERB Executive Board, Member of the regional council in Bornholm

maria.kjaergaard@brk.dk

Sabine Lyngberg

Deputy Member of ERB Executive Board, Regional Municipality of Bornholm

Sabine.Lyngberg@brk.dk

Helen Bengtsson

Deputy Member of ERB Executive Board, Region Kronoberg

helen.bengtsson@almhult.se

Britt-Louise Berndtsson

Deputy Member of ERB Executive Board, Region Kronoberg

britt-louise.berndtsson@kronoberg.se

Roland Gustbée

Member of ERB Executive Board, Region Kronoberg

roland.gustbee@kronoberg.se

Robert Olesen

Member of ERB Executive Board, Region Kronoberg

robert.olesen@kronoberg.se

Aleksander Bogdanov

Member of ERB Executive Board, Deputy Chair of Kaliningrad Regional Duma

Alla Ivanova

Deputy Member of ERB Executive Board, Minister-Head of Agency for International Affairs and Interregional Cooperation of Kaliningrad Region

IvanovaAG@gov39.ru

Liana Maximova

Deputy Member of ERB Executive Board, Deputy Head of the Agency for International Affairs and Regional Cooperation of Kaliningrad Region

l.maximova@gov39.ru

Gustaw Marek Brzezin

Member of ERB Executive Board, Chair of the Board of Warmia-Mazury Region

marszalek@warmia.mazury.pl

Wiesław Byczkowski

Member of ERB Executive Board, Vice-Chair of the Board of Pomorskie Region

w.byczkowski@pomorskie.eu

Ms Suzanne Svensson

Member of the Regional Development Board Region Blekinge

Suzanne.svensson@hotmail.com

Ms Ingrid Hermansson

Deputy Chair of the Regional Development Board Region Blekinge

ingrid.mh.hermansson@gmail.com

Johanna Wyckman

Member of ERB Executive Board, Region Kalmar County

karin.helmersson@regionkalmar.se

Åke Nilsson

Member of ERB Executive Board, Region Kalmar County

elin.landerdahl@regionkalmar.se

Peter Vretlund

Deputy Member of ERB Executive Board, Region Kalmar County

peter.vretlund@regionkalmar.se

Hanna Pruchniewska

Deputy Member of ERB Execuitve Board, Association of Polish Communes ERB

burmistrz@miasto.puck.pl

Joanna Zielińska

Deputy Member of ERB Executive Board, Vice-Chair of the Association of Polish Communes ERB

j.zielinska@gdynia.pl

Mr Anders Tell

Member of ERB Executive Board

Mr Lars Lundberg

Member of ERB Executive Board

Ms Cecilia Magnusson-Svärd

Deputy Member of ERB Executive Board

Mr Vlado Somljačan

Deputy Member of ERB Executive Board

Mr Leif Sandberg

Deputy Member of ERB Executive Board

The content of this website is the sole responsibility of the author and can in no way be taken to reflect the views of the European Union, the Managing Authority or the Joint Secretariat of the South Baltic Cross-border Cooperation Programme 2014-2020. The project UMBRELLA is partly financed from the Interreg South Baltic Programme 2014-2020 through the European Regional Development Fund.