About ERB

Executive Board

Gustaw Marek Brzezin

ERB President, Marshal of Warmia and Masuria Region

marszalek@warmia.mazury.pl

Mikael Benzon

ERB Vice-President, Regional Municipality of Bornholm

Mike.Benzon@brk.dk

Vytautas Grubliauskas

Member of ERB Executive Board, Chair of Board of Association of Klaipeda Region

meras@klaipeda.lt

Helle Munk Ravnborg

Deputy Member of ERB Executive Board, Regional Municipality of Bornholm

Helle.Ravnborg.Munk@brk.dk

Heidi Burgedahl

Member of ERB Executive Board, Regional Municipality of Bornholm

Heidi.Burgedahl@brk.dk

Roland Gustbée

Member of ERB Executive Board, Region Kronoberg

roland.gustbee@kronoberg.se

Robert Olesen

Member of ERB Executive Board, Region Kronoberg

robert.olesen@kronoberg.se

Helen Bengtsson

Deputy Member of ERB Executive Board, Region Kronoberg

helen.bengtsson@almhult.se

Britt-Louise Berndtsson

Deputy Member of ERB Executive Board, Region Kronoberg

britt-louise.berndtsson@kronoberg.se

Gustaw Marek Brzezin

Member of ERB Executive Board, Chair of the Board of Warmia-Mazury Region

marszalek@warmia.mazury.pl

Grzegorz Grzelak

Member of ERB Executive Board, Member of the Council of Pomorskie Region

Suzanne Svensson

Member of ERB Executive Board, Member of the Regional Development Board Region Blekinge

Suzanne.svensson@hotmail.com

Ingrid Hermansson

Member of ERB Executive Board, Deputy Chair of the Regional Development Board Region Blekinge

ingrid.mh.hermansson@gmail.com

Elin Petersson

Member of ERB Executive Board, Chair of Regional Development Board, Region Blekinge

Karin Helmersson

Member of the ERB Executive Board, Region Kalmar County

karin.helmersson@regionkalmar.se

Ellinor Troli

Member of the ERB Executive Board, Region Kalmar County

Johanna Wyckman

Deputy Member of ERB Executive Board, Region Kalmar County

johanna.wyckman@regionkalmar.se

Peter Vretlund

Deputy Member of ERB Executive Board, Region Kalmar County

peter.vretlund@regionkalmar.se

Åke Nilsson

Deputy Member of ERB Executive Board, Region Kalmar County

ake.nilsson@kristdemokraterna.se

Witold Wróblewski

Member of ERB Executive Board, Chair of the Association of Polish Communes ERB

sekel@eurobalt.org.pl

Hanna Pruchniewska

Deputy Member of ERB Execuitve Board, Association of Polish Communes ERB

burmistrz@miasto.puck.pl

Joanna Zielińska

Deputy Member of ERB Executive Board, Vice-Chair of the Association of Polish Communes ERB

j.zielinska@gdynia.pl
The content of this website is the sole responsibility of the author and can in no way be taken to reflect the views of the European Union, the Managing Authority or the Joint Secretariat of the South Baltic Cross-border Cooperation Programme 2014-2020. The project UMBRELLA is partly financed from the Interreg South Baltic Programme 2014-2020 through the European Regional Development Fund.